Floyd Memorial Announces 2013 Medical Staff Officers

December 6, 2012

New Albany,IN–Floyd Memorial Hospital and Health Services has announced the new medical staff officers for 2013. The 2013 Chief of Staff is nephrologist, Krishna Konijeti, MD.  Dr. Konijeti practices at Nephrology Associates of Kentuckiana.  The Vice-Chief of Staff is family medicine physician, C.M. Hocker, Jr., MD.  Dr. Hocker is with Floyd Memorial Medical Group –State Street. Orthopedist, John M. Conner, MD, was appointed Secretary and Treasurer.  All appointments are a yearlong term.